Episode 5 | Technology News | Monday, 27th September 2021





Table of Content
- VMworld 2021 PREMIER MULTI-CLOUD EVENT.
- AWSome Day Online Conference on 30 September 2021.
- Medium Creator Workshop Series.
- Hacktoberfest 2021 registration is now open.



VMworld 2021 PREMIER MULTI-CLOUD EVENT ONLINE AROUND THE GLOBE OCTOBER 5 - 7, 2021.

Engage with VMware leaders to unveil

  • Latest strategic guidance

  • Product announcements

  • Vision for multi-cloud computing infrastructure

Solution Keynote
  • Solution Keynote: The VMware Multi-Cloud Computing Infrastructure Strategy of 2021 [MCL3217]

  • Deliver the Same Infrastructure to a Multi-Cloud Deployment [MCL1268]

  • How vSphere Is Redefining Infrastructure For Running Apps In the Multi-Cloud Era [MCL2500]

  • Realizing Your Business Outcomes with VMware Cloud Universal [MCL2408]

  • The Future of Local and Distributed Cloud with VMware Cloud on Dell EMC [MCL2735]

  • Top Integration Considerations for Red Hat OpenShift and VMware [MCL3142S]

  • VMware’s Vision for Storage and Data in a Multi-Cloud World [MCL2505]

  • What's New in vRealize Cloud Management [MCL1114]

  • Why AI – Our Vision and Strategy for Managing Tomorrow’s Clouds [MCL2455]

  • Why Hitting Refresh With HCI Should Be Your Modernization Strategy [MCL2508]

Registration Link: Click to reach




AWSome Day Online Conference on 30 September 2021

AWS annual free cloud training session.

Even if you're a beginner or IT professional it is fit for you. Just you should be eager to learn.

Event Highlights

  • Learn the fundamentals.

  • Live QnA with AWS Experts.

  • Receive a certification of attendance.

Registration Link: Click to reach



Medium Creator Workshop Series.

Hone up your writing, editing skills with medium series having four workshops on the following topic

  • Immediately Improve Any Story: Let’s Make Your Draft or Published Post Even Better September 29th, 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET. Register here. September 29th, 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET. Register here.

  • Your Guide to Monetization on Medium: Getting Paid for the Stories You Publish and the Audiences You Build October 14th, 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET. Register here.

  • Write What You Know: Turn Your Professional Experience Into Stories Readers Want October 26th, 10:30 a.m. PT/1:30 p.m. ET. Register here.

  • Write With Us: An Hour of Dedicated Writing Time for Medium Creators November 9th, 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET. Register here.


Hacktoberfest 2021 registration is now open!

This year you can submit pull requests through GitHub and GitLab and you’ll be able to support your favorite projects monetarily directly from the Hacktoberfest website.

Hacktoberfest’s carbon footprint: skip this year’s swag pack and we’ll plant a tree in the DigitalOcean Forest in your name.

Read More about Hacktoberfest 2021. Read more

Hacktoberfest Official Website: Click to reach

Registration Link: Click to reach



KubeCon 2021

Dated: virtual events throughout the week of October 11-15, 2021.


DigitalOcean Sessions at KubeCon

- Beyond Block Diagrams: Different Ways of Understanding K8s Architecture

- Hardening the Kubernetes Software Supply Chain Through Better Transparency An many other interesting events.

Register: Click to reach

About The Author


Apoorv Tomar is the Software developer and founder of Mindroast. You can connect with him on Twitter, Linkedin, and Instagram. Subscribe to the newsletter for the latest curated content







Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Hope you are getting benefitted out of these articles. Don't forget to subscribe to the Newsletter where we will serve you with the curated content right at your mailbox.

Let the posts
come to you.